We have very skilled and professional teachers to make you learn what you want

Masood Pervaiz

ACA, CIA, CISA
Principal
masood@sbm.edu.pk

Ikram Ul Haque SYED

MSc (IR) Quaid i Azam University, MBA (MIS), IDCS (UK), BCS, CISA (USA)
Sr. Faculty Member
ikram@sbm.edu.pk

Syed Imran Ali

Master in Statistics
Sr. Faculty Member
imran@sbm.edu.pk

Suleman Khan

CAT, ACCA Member, ICAEW (Finalist)
Faculty Member
suleman@sbm.edu.pk

Usman Bhatti

M.Phil Linguistics
Senior Faculty Member
usman.bhatti@sbm.edu.pk

Ahmed Mumtaz

ACCA Affiliate
Sr. Faculty Member
ahmedmumtaz@sbm.edu.pk

Zahid Hameed

FCMA
Sr. Faculty Member

Umair Hanif

CA Inter, ACCA Finalist
Sr. Faculty Member
umair@sbm.edu.pk

Jamal Saqib

ACCA
Faculty Member
jamal.saqib@sbm.edu.pk

Umair Arshad

ACCA
Faculty Member

Kalim Ullah Khan

ACCA Affiliate
Sr. Faculty Member

Qaisar Kamran

M.Phil Linguistics
Faculty Member
qaisarkamran@sbm.edu.pk

Bilal Khalid Khan

FCA
Sr. Faculty Member

Sharifuddin Khilji

FCA
Faculty Member

Fozia Aslam

MSc Economics
Faculty Member

Waqas Arshad

ACMA
Faculty Member